DEUTSCH-POLNISCHE GESELLSCHAFT

Liste der Mitglieder des Vorstandes der Deutsch-Polnischen Gesellschaft Baden Württemberg.

(Stand September 2014)

Vorsitzender

Witold Szrek

Breslauer Straße 25
71254 Ditzingen

Tel.: 07156 31521
E-Mail: witold.szrek@googlemail.com

Stellvertretender Vorsitzender

Hans-Michael Ogger

Alexanderstraße 32
70184 Stuttgart

Tel.: 0711 244961
E-Mail: michael.ogger@live.de

Schatzmeister

Dennis Jung

Brentenwaldstraße 12
70599 Stuttgart

Tel.: 0173 8185061
E-Mail: Dennis.Jung89@gmx.de

Schriftführerin

Dr. Barbara Klimczyk

Feuerbacher Str. 139
70835 Gerlingen

Tel.: 07156 28753
E-Mail: b.klimczyk@gmx.de

Beisitzer

Elfriede Walendy

Hermann-Hesse-Weg 16
73655 Plüderhausen

Tel.: 07181 89232
E-Mail: ewalendy@web.de

Krystian Pazda

Im Brunnengarten 18
73630 Remshalden

Tel.: 07181 255254
E-Mail: pazda@t-online.de